It Started With a Tweet ‘The Perfect Laugh-Out-Loud Love Story’ Louise Pentland Anna Bell (Dec 2017)

Could you survive a digital detox? This hilarious new romantic comedy from the author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart, is perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella.Daisy Hobson lives her whole life online. A marketing manager by day, she tweets her friends, instagrams every meal and arranges (frankly, appalling) dates on Tinder. But when her social media obsession causes her to make a catastrophic mistake at work, Daisy finds her life going into free-fall . . . Her sister Rosie thinks she has the answer to all of Daisy’s problems – a digital detox in a remote cottage in Cumbria, that she just happens to need help doing up. Soon, too, Daisy finds herself with two welcome distractions: sexy French exchange-help Jean-Marie, and Jack, the brusque and rugged man-next-door, who keeps accidentally rescuing her.But can Daisy, a London girl, ever really settle into life in a tiny, isolated village? And, more importantly, can she survive without her phone? See what people are already saying about the queen of romantic comedy, Anna Bell:’Romantic and refreshing’ Mhairi McFarlane’A fun, bouncy, brilliant tale’ Heat’Funny, relatable and fabulously written’ Daily Express’Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella’ Take a Break